التعاون بين اعمال متعددة الثقافات اثبت نجاعة الاستثمار

أجندة اجتماعية أجندة اجتماعية


تكنولوجيات تكنولوجيات


نجاعة الاستثمار نجاعة الاستثمار


Entreprenuers Contact Us
Investors Contact Us

التعاون من أجل النجاح

 

NGT3 (تكنولوجيا الجيل القادم) هي عبارة عن كيان للاستثمار في المراحل المبكرة حيث تم تنظيمه كصندوق  مساهم لرأس المال،  حيث تصب الشركة اهتمامها على الأجهزة الطبية وتقنيات علوم الحياة، وهي أيضًا صاحبة امتياز حكومي يمكنها من تشغيل حاضنة تكنولوجية لمدة 8 سنوات.

تتمتع شركة NGT3 برافعة مالية (85%) من خلال منحة غير مخففة  من المكتب العلمي الرئيسي (OCS)  الموجود في وزارة الاقتصاد.

تتمتع شركة NGT3 بخبرة عملية واسعة في جميع أنحاء سلسلة دورة حياة تطوير المنتج. بداية من تحديد التقنيات ذات الإمكانات العالية، والإشراف على جهود البحث والتطوير موجهة الأهداف، لتشجيع التكرارات المتعاقبة من أجل إنتاج المنتجات المبتكرة التي من شأنها أن تكون ذات قيمة عالية في السوق. تظهر الدراية الواسعة التي تتمتع بها شركة NGT3 في كل خطوة على الطريق، حيث تقدم يد خبرة ثابتة، وتوجيه مفهوم تطوير المنتج وهو يتحرك ويتطور من المراحل المبكرة لدراسة الجدوى، الدراسات  التي تسبق المرحلة الإكلينيكية والإكلينيكية، وصولاً إلى الهدف المتمثل في جلب منتج جديد ومبتكر للسوق الملائم الذي يحتاج إليه.

فريق إدارة وشركاء شركة NGT3، منفردين ومجتمعين، يتمتعون بسجلات متابعة واسعة من الأداء المثبت في مجال خلق وإنماء شركات مزدهرة مالياً مع خطوط إنتاج ناجحة.

تستثمر شركة NGT3  في شركات الأجهزة الطبية/علوم الحياة  الجديدة الناشئة التي تكون  بحاجة إلى متطلبات سوقية محددة المعالم لم يتم تلبيتها، سوق مرتقبة كبيرة، تقنيات جديدة تتمتع بتغطية قوية للملكية الفكرية وإدارة قوية ذات قدرات عالية.

تحتل الشركة موقعاً استراتيجياً في مدينة الناصرة، حيث تحقق شركة NGT3 استفادة قصوى من الإمكانات غير المستغلة للعلماء والباحثين في  الوسط العربي في حين يتم دمجها بالكامل في الإبداع التكنولوجي الإسرائيلي الشهير  عالمياً والنظام البيئي لريادة الأعمال.

التعاون بين اعمال متعددة

الثقافات اثبت نجاعة الاستثمار

Virility
Parasonic
Paragate
PamBio
aquaduct_logo
nurami_logo
GuideIn_featured
eio_featured
implantB_featured
Dr. Smith Jane

Dr. Smith Jane

NGT3 is the next generation of NGT. A new VC fund, with a 8-year license from the Israeli Government

Dr. Smith Johnson

Dr. Smith Johnson

NGT3 is the next generation of NGT. A new VC fund, with a 8-year license from the Israeli Government

Multi-cultural business collaboration with proven experience for ROI

Social AgendaSocial agenda


TechnologyTechnology


icon_ROIROI


Entreprenuers Contact Us
Investors Contact Us

Collaboration For Success

NGT3 (Next Generation Technology) is an early-stage investment entity  structured as a venture capital fund, focused on medical device and life science technologies  and holder of a government franchise to operate a technology incubator for a period of 8 years.

NGT3 enjoys a high leverage (85%) through non-dilutive grant from Israel’s Chief Scientist Office at the Ministry of Economy (OCS).

NGTᶾ has extensive practical experience throughout the spectrum of product life cycle development. From identifying high‐potential technologies, overseeing goal‐directed research and development efforts, to encouraging successive iterations in order to produce innovative products that will be highly valued in the marketplace. NGT3’s know‐how is present every step of the way, providing a steady experienced hand,  guiding the product’s concept development as it moves and evolves from the early stages of feasibility, preclinical and clinical studies, through to the goal of bringing an innovative, new product to the markets that need it;

The management team and partners of NGT3, individually and collectively, have extensive track records with proven performance in the arena of creating and growing financially‐healthy companies with successful product lines.

NGT3 invests in early-stage medical device/life science start-up companies with a well-defined unmet market need, large potential market, novel technologies with strong IP coverage and strong capable management.

Strategically located in Nazareth, NGT3 benefits from the untapped potential of scientists and researchers in the Arab sector while being fully integrated into Israel’s world-renowned technological creativity and entrepreneurial eco-system.

Incubating innovative life science

& medical Technologies companies

Virility
Parasonic
Paragate
PamBio
aquaduct_logo
nurami_logo
Kayid Abu Ayash

Kayid Abu Ayash

When NGT was established, I decided to invest because of the financial prospects, but the definitive aspect for me was the benefit to Arab society...

Dr. Amal Ayoub

Dr. Amal Ayoub

Once I decided to establish my own company, I looked for a place that would support my efforts. Friends introduced me to NGT...