حول الشركة

مجلس الإدارة

غاري جاكوبس هو العضو المنتدب لشركة جاكوبس للاستثمار ذ. م. م.، سان دييغو، كاليفورنيا. ويعمل رئيساً لمجلس إدارة شركة DermTech الدولية، شركة Nutrinia المحدودة وشركة GEO2 للتقنيات، ويرأس مجلس إدارة شركة Fallbrook للتقنيات. وهو رئيس مجلس أمناء المدرسة العليا للتكنولوجيا الفائقة (HTH) والمدرسة الثانوية الوطنية لحركة الإصلاح والتعليم.


Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us

كايد أبو عياش، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبو عياش إخوان المحدودة، وهي شركة مقاولات رائدة في إسرائيل، التي توظف أكثر من 300 شخص.  أحد مؤسسي NGT، عمل كايد كأول رئيس مجلسة إدارة للشركة. يتمتع كايد بنشاط مجتمعي متميز، فهو يدعم فريق كرة القدم لشباب الناصرة، أخاء الناصرة، وترأس مجلس إدارة مستشفى الناصرة.


الدكتور سلفادور بسكول هو جراح عام، مؤسس ومالك شركة بسكول جوزيه مانويل، وهي الشركة التي تمتلك وتدير ست مستشفيات خاصة في إسبانيا وتكرس جهودها لتعزيز وإدارة خدمات الرعاية الصحية.


نورين جوردون يابلوتسكي، نائب الرئيس في شركة جاكوبس لتطوير المحافظ الاستثماري ذ.م.م.، شاركت في تأسيس شركة Noven للأدوية في ميامي، فلوريدا عام 1987. وكانت شريك فعال في الشركة حتى عام 2001. وهي شركة مساهمة عامة، وتتخصص Noven في التطوير والبحث والصناعة والمبيعات. ولقد  استحوذت شركة Hisamitsu للأدوية على Noven في عام 2010.


روني شبات الإبداعي  الاستثنائي ورجل أعمال ناجح ومدير البحث والتطوير، والذي يملك خبرة واسعة في مجال تطوير المنتجات من الفكرة الأولية إلى المنتج والإنتاج النهائي. يتمتع روني بمهارة فريدة في فهم النظم الهندسية المعقدة، والجمع بين البلاستيك والمعادن والإلكترونيات والتصميم.


نصري سعيد هو واحد من مؤسسي NGT. وهو يجلب خبرة واسعة تفوق 15 عام في مجال التحري وإنشاء والاستثمار في وإدارة الشركات الناشئة التي تعمل في مجال علوم الحياة والأجهزة الطبية، ، دعم رجال الأعمال في كلا القطاعين العربي واليهودي من اليوم الأول. وهو يترأس مجالس إدارة العديد من شركات محفظة NGT. حصل نصري على دبلومه في الهندسة الكهربائية.


Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us

نحتضن وندعم الشركات المبتكرة بمجال

العلوم الحياتية و التكنولوجيا الطبية

Virility
Parasonic
Paragate
PamBio
aquaduct_logo
nurami_logo
GuideIn_featured
eio_featured
implantB_featured
BARCODE-LOGO-png
EndoGI_logo_115x115
PlasFree LOGO-01
Ark_surgical_logo
Logo 22.05.2018
OTTek_Logo_tagline_V008_color
Elgan
TENDOMED_LOGO-01_25
Logo-Epidutech
לוגו נבחר שטוח
Cuspa-logo

About Us

Board

Gary Jacobs is the managing director of Jacobs Investment Company LLC, San Diego, California. He serves as chairman of the board of DermTech International, Nutrinia Ltd., GEO2 Technologies Inc., and is on the board of Fallbrook Technologies. He is the Chairman of the Board of Trustees of High Tech High (HTH) Graduate School of Education and the National High School Reform movement.


Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us

Kayid Abu Ayash,founder and CEO of Abu Ayash Brothers Ltd., a leading construction company in Israel, employing more than 300 people. One of the founders of NGT, Kayid served as its first chairman. Active in the community, Kayid supports the Nazareth youth soccer team, Achi-Nazareth, and chaired the Nazareth Hospital board of directors.


Dr. Salvador Pascual is a general surgeon, founder and owner of the Jose Manuel Pascual Company, a company that owns and operates six private hospitals in Spain and is dedicated to promoting and managing health care services.


Noreen Gordon Sablotsky, VP portfolio development Jacobs investment Company LLC ,Until 2016, co-founded Noven Pharmaceuticals in Miami, Florida, in 1987. She was actively involved in the company until 2001. A publicly traded company, Noven specializes in R&D, manufacturing, and sales. Hisamitsu Pharmaceuticals acquired Noven in 2010.


Roni Shabat is a creative, successful entrepreneur and director of R&D, who has extensive experience in product development from initial idea to final product and production. Roni has a unique understanding of engineering and complex systems, combining plastics, metals, electronics and design.


Nasri Said is one of NGT’s founders. He brings vast experience from more than 15 years’ in screening, establishing, investing, and managing early-stage companies in the life sciences and medical devices, and supporting entrepreneurs in both the Arab and Jewish sectors from day 1. He chairs or sits on the boards of a number of NGT portfolio companies. Nasri received a dip.-ing in electrical engineering.


Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us

Incubating innovative life science

& medical Technologies companies

Virility
Parasonic
Paragate
PamBio
aquaduct_logo
nurami_logo
GuideIn_featured
eio_featured
implantB_featured