الإدارة

حول الشركة

Zohar Gendler

زوهر جيندلر، الشريك الإداري والرئيس التنفيذي، وهو الرئيس التنفيذ والمدير السابق لشركة بيتا أو تو تكنولوجيز (الشركة الطبية الحيوية التي طورت وصاحبة حق الملكية لعملية زرع البنكرياس الحيوي الصناعي) على مدار 8 سنوات، استطاع أن يرتقي بالشركة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة عالمياً في المنطقة.
شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة التخنيون الريادية الحاضنة (TEIC) لمدة 11 عام. قاد الشركة واستثمر في أكثر من 40 شركة، مثل شركة برولور بيوتيك (التي تم بيعها لشركة أوبكو، بورصة نيويورك: OPK، بسعر 408 مليون دولار أمريكي في آب) 2014 شركة مازور للروبوتات (ناسداك: MZOR، بورصة تل أبيب: MZOR.TA، www.mazorrobotics.com)، شركة ريولك (ناسداك: RWLK، www.rewalk.com)، شركة كوريندوس (ناسداك: CVRS، www.corindus.com)، شركة ريجينتيس www.regentis.co.il) والعديد من الشركات.
اكتسبت مجموعة واسعة من الخبرات في تحديد التقنيات الجديدة وفي إنشاء وتوجيه، وخلق قيمة مضافة للشركات المبتدئة القائمة على التكنولوجيا.
شغل منصب عضو في لجنة براءات الاختراع في التخنيون. (1998 - 2006)
حاصل على ماجستير في هندسة المواد، وبكالوريوس في الفيزياء، وشهادة في إدارة الأعمال، وجميعها من التخنيون، المعهد الإسرائيلي للتكنولوجيا.


Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us
Dr. Arie Ben Josef

الدكتور آري بن جوزيف، رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا ومدير تطوير الأعمال، يتمتع بخبرة إدارية تصل الى أكثر من 20 عام في مجال الأجهزة الطبية وصناعات أجهزة ومعدات الرعاية الطبية. الدكتور بن جوزيف هو الرئيس التنفيذي السابق لشركة ETView الطبية، وهي شركة أنتجت جهاز طبي لإدارة المسالك الهوائية والتي طرحت أسهمها للعامة في 2010 (بورصة تل أبيب: ETVW) وقاد 3 اكتتابات عامة متتالية. المدير الطبي السابق في شركة Itamar الطبية (Framingham, MA)، شركة أمريكية تابعة لشركة طبية مطروحة للتداول العام (البورصة الاسرائيلية: ITMR). النائب السابق لرئيس شؤون الشركات والملكية الفكرية في شركة X-Technologies، شركة أجهزة طبية أمريكية التي حصل عليها جايدانت كورب في عام 2003.


Nizar Mishael

نزار مشيعل ، الشريك الإداري والمدير المالي، هو المدير المالي لجميع الشركات التي تستثمر فيها. يدير نزار الشئون المالية لهذه الشركات ويتابع الميزانية عن كثب، مما يضمن حصول الشركات على تمويلهم الحكومي بالكامل، وكذلك يعمل على ضمان وضعهم للأهداف وتحقيق ما ينبغي (ومتى) بأموالهم. يأخذ نزار دوراً نشطاً مع التمويل للمتابعة ومعالجة المعاملات الاستثمارية المعقدة. ذلك بالإضافة إلى قدرات شركة NGT3 ومحفظتها من الشركات التي تتلقى أقل قدر ممكن من الدعم الحكومي. نزار محاسب قانوني معتمد وحاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من برنامج كلية ريكاناتي للعلوم الإدارية، جامعة تل أبيب. ولقد انضم لفريق عمل شركة NGT3 في عام 2006.


Tamar Kedar Harris

تامار كيدار هاريس، مسئولة علاقات المستثمرين، ولقد انضمت للعمل في شركة NGT3 عام 2004 لتشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات. وقد شاركت تامار في عدد من جوانب إدارة محفظة من الشركات المبتدئة، بما في ذلك العمليات، وتطوير الأعمال، وعلاقات المستثمرين. تتمتع تامار بخبرة واسعة في العلاقات الدولية وشبكات فريق عمل شركة NGT3. حصلت تامار على الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة حيفا وعلى شهادة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة تل أبيب.


Hoda Khalilia

هدى خلايلة، سكرتيرة الشركة/مجلس الإدارة، بدأت حياتها المهنية في NGT في عام 2002 بينما كانت في كلية الحقوق. بصفتها مدير العمليات والمحامي الداخلي في شركة NGT3، هدى ليس مسئولة فقط عن العمليات اليومية في منشأة مدينة الناصرة، فهي أيضًا السكرتيرة القانونية لمحفظة الشركات، وهي القائمة على مراجعة العقود والاتفاقيات للشركات. هدى محامية معتمدة وحاصلة على ماجستير (القانون والتكنولوجيا) من جامعة حيفا.


Lina Totry Ghrayeb

لينا توتري غريب، محاسب مساعد
بدأت حياتها المهنية في شركة NGT عام 2003.
وهي المسئولة عن إدارة الدفاتر، الرواتب ومحفظة الشركات وغير ذلك للشركة الإدارية.
لينا حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في الإحصاء والتربية الخاصة من جامعة حيفا.



هيا فاهوم دراوشة، المدير الإداري
انضمت للعمل في شركة NGT3 عام 2015، وهي حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد والإدارة من الكلية الأكاديمية عيمق يزراعيل.

Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us

نحتضن وندعم الشركات المبتكرة بمجال

العلوم الحياتية و التكنولوجيا الطبية

Virility
Parasonic
Paragate
PamBio
aquaduct_logo
nurami_logo
GuideIn_featured
eio_featured
implantB_featured
BARCODE-LOGO-png
EndoGI_logo_115x115
PlasFree LOGO-01
Ark_surgical_logo
Logo 22.05.2018
OTTek_Logo_tagline_V008_color
Elgan
TENDOMED_LOGO-01_25
Logo-Epidutech
לוגו נבחר שטוח
Cuspa-logo

About Us

Management

Zohar Gendler

Zohar Gendler, Managing Partner & CEO Former CEO and director of Beta-O2 Technologies (a biomedical company which developed proprietary
Implantable bio-artificial pancreas) for a period of 8 years,
brought the company to one of the world leaders positioning in the area.
Served as CEO of the Technion Entrepreneurial Incubator (TEIC) for a period of 11 years. Led the establishment and investment in more than 40 companies, such as Prolor Biotech (sold to Opko, NYSE: OPK, for $480M on August 2014), Mazor Robotics (NASDAQ: MZOR, TASE: MZOR.TA, www.mazorrobotics.com), ReWalk (NASDAQ: RWLK, www.rewalk.com), Corindus (NASDAQ: CVRS, www.corindus.com), Regentis (www.regentis.co.il) and many others.
Gained a wide range of experience in identifying new technologies and in establishing, directing, and creating value for technology-based start-up companies.
Served as a member of the Technion’s Patent Committee. (1998 – 2006).
Earned his M.Sc. in material engineering, a B.Sc. in physics, and a certificate in business management, all from the Technion, Israel Institute of Technology.


Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us
Dr. Arie Ben Josef

Dr. Arie Ben Josef, CTO & Business Development Director Over 20 years of managerial experience in the medical device and healthcare industries. Dr. Ben-Josef is the former CEO of ETView Medical, an airway management medical device company that he took public in 2010 (TLV: ETVW) and led to 3 consecutive public offerings. Former Medical Director at Itamar Medical Inc. (Framingham, MA), US subsidiary of an Israeli publicly traded medical device company (TLV: ITMR). Former VP Corporate Affairs and IP at X-Technologies Inc., a US medical device company acquired by Guidant Corp. in 2003.


Nizar Mishael

Nizar Mishael, Managing Partner & CFO, is the CFO for all portfolio companies. Nizar manages the finances of these companies with strong leadership, closely following the budget, making sure the companies receive their full government money, and ensuring they set goals and achieve what they should (and when) with their funds. Nizar takes an active role with follow-on funding and handling complex investment transactions. It's with his capabilities that NGT3 and its portfolio companies receive the maximum support possible from the government. Nizar is a certified CPA and holds an MBA from Tel Aviv University’s Recanati program. He joined NGT in 2006.


Tamar Kedar Harris

Tamar Kedar Harris Investor Relations, joined NGT in 2004 as COO. Tamar  has been involved in a number of aspects of managing a portfolio of start-ups, including operations, business development, and investor relations. Tamar brings extensive experience in international relations and networks to the NGT team. Tamar received her MBA from the University of Haifa and her BA in economics from Tel Aviv University.


Hoda Khalilia

Hoda Khalilia, BOD/company secretary began her career at NGT in 2002 while she was in law school. As NGT3's director of operations and in-house attorney, Hoda is not only responsible for daily operations in the Nazareth facilities; Hoda is the legal secretary of portfolio companies, and reviews contracts and agreements for the companies. Hoda is a certified advocate and received her LLM (law and technology) from the University of Haifa.


Lina Totry Ghrayeb

Lina Totry  Ghrayeb, Accounting assistant Began her career at NGT in 2003.
Responsible for the bookkeeping , salaries and portfolio etc. for the managing company.
Lina hold BA in Statistics and Special Education from the  Haifa University.



Haya Fahoum Darawshi ,Administrative Manager Joined NGT in 2015, holds a BA in economics and management from the Max Stern Yezreel Valley College.

Investors - Contact Us

Entrepreneurs - Contact Us

Incubating innovative life science

& medical Technologies companies

Virility
Parasonic
Paragate
PamBio
aquaduct_logo
nurami_logo
GuideIn_featured
eio_featured
implantB_featured
BARCODE-LOGO-png
EndoGI_logo_115x115
PlasFree LOGO-01